Tag » Tsunami

Mine knæ var som gelé

Interview med Sofie Kampmark i Cannes, publiceret på FILMupdate 22. maj 2015

Film

Ok, let's get down to business!

One thing that really pisses me off is facebook users. Not all off them. On my facebook “newsfeed” there is a clip that is shared so many times and every time I see someone who has shared it, makes me really mad. 195 more words

Okategoriserade

Natural Disasters Waiting to Happen WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Wed May 27

Wednesday May 27 WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM  NATURAL DISASTERS Where Will the Next Big One Hit? The Places That Wait for the Inevitable 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami Providence – 10 AM San Francisco Los Angeles Seattle – 12 Noon Minneapolis Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Denmark Germany – 8 PM Moscow Kiev

Flood

Sensory Tsunami Part 1 of 5: Taste

Okay, so we had to do this for class. Eat a meal quietly for 15 minutes, focus on the tastes and textures and then be descriptive about the whole ordeal. 207 more words

Literature

Broken Road

In response to WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

Location: Lampu’uk, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, ID.

The road was once the main road connecting Banda Aceh to Meulaboh in the province of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia. 47 more words

I Am the Tsunami

A metaphor poem I wrote using myself as the subject! Enjoy, and let me know what you think, feedback is always appreciated!


I Am the Tsunami… 218 more words

Poetry

Pulau Weh, Sumutra

My week on Pulau Weh, a little island off the northern tip of Sumutra, extremely close to point zero of the 2004 tsunami, consisted of doing not very much. 804 more words