Tag » Oasis

Noel Gallagher announces open air show in Swansea later this year

Noel Gallagher will be aiming for the skies with his band the High Flying Birds this summer.

The 48-year-old rocker has announced an open air live performance date in Swansea, Wales, on September 2. 173 kata lagi


Liam Gallagher Has A Wonderful Time Singing Wonderwall

By: Renee Grant

Liam Gallagher and his brother Noel have been at odds for years. In fact, the feud is what caused the breakup of their band, Oasis, at the height of their popularity. 192 kata lagi


LIVE REVIEW : Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Genting Arena, Birmingham

On Friday, I went to the Genting Arena in Birmingham to see Noel Gallagher and his High Flying Birds – and boy, what a night it was. 265 kata lagi

Live Review

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky. – Rabindranath Tagore 15 kata lagi


New on 500px : Capitol Oasis by JaredWarren by JaredWarren

Capitol Reef National Park. April 21, 2016. Late afternoon, overlooking the spring greens of the cottonwoods and fruit orchards of the historic Fruita settlement. High winds made things tricky up on this overlook, but the diffuse light really helped the scene. 7 kata lagi

Real Estate And Mortgage