Tag » Eno

Mike Leigh's Pirates

To me, the most remarkable and reassuring thing about the performance of Mike Leigh’s production of Pirates of Penzance at ENO on 19th May was the reaction of the audience. 922 more words

Performances I've Seen

English National Opera Live: CARMEN

Live: Wednesday 1 July, 7.30
Probably the most popular opera in the world, Carmen scandalised its earliest audiences with its raw depiction of lust in 19th-century Seville. 38 more words

Eno' launches new app

Local restaurant Eno’ in Roden Place has launched a new app today.

According to Eno’s Rachel Graham, the app will make it easier for customers to avail of the wonderful offering at the restaurant. 147 more words

Local News

ENO: Pirates of Penzance: TEST 18th May

UPDATE: 0951GMT. The Test-loop feed is up and stable on both satellites. There are NO SUBTITLES on this test feed

The Test for this event is at 1000GMT/1100BST~UK/1200CEST~W.Europe. 24 more words

Satellite Test

May 14th_eno.Theory

There are some d’evil(s) you have coffee with and maybe a bite to eat over intellectual back and forth but dont leave with or sleep with them.

40 more words
Ever.notable.outcast

May 11th

My mind has been racing in all directions these past few months. Life is such the roller coaster. To be honest, I haven’t been completely content in over 4 years.

230 more words
Ever.notable.outcast