Tag » Book Review

Rosie's #BookReview Team #RBRT TROUBLE IN NUALA by @harrietsteel1 #Mystery #SundayBlogShare

Today’s team review is from Cathy, she blogs here http://betweenthelinesbookblog.com

Cathy has been reading Trouble In Nuala by Harriet Steel

The story is set in 1930’s Ceylon when it was still a British colony. 337 kata lagi



Published 27th October 2016 in Hardback by Canongate.

When Mahony returns to Mulderrig, a speck of a place on Ireland’s west coast, he brings only his handsome face, a photograph of his too-young long-lost mother and a determination to do battle with the village’s lies. 285 kata lagi

Book Review

The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee - Book Review

Hey everyone! I know it seems like it’s actually been forever since I’ve reviewed a book, but midterm season was upon me, and I was cramming for exams and rushing to meet deadlines for countless research essays, which naturally made me have less time to read. 825 kata lagi


Girl in Pieces - book review

Charlotte Davis is in pieces. At seventeen she’s already lost more than most people lose in a lifetime. But she’s learned how to forget. The broken glass washes away the sorrow until there is nothing but calm. 1.221 kata lagi

Book Review

Interreligious Friends after Nostra Aetate (Book Review) by Janice Poss

Book Title: Interreligious Friendship after Nostra Aetate
Editors: J. Fredericks and T. Tiemeier
Series Title: Interreligious Studies in Theory and Practice
Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan US, 2015… 1.429 kata lagi

Catholic Church

#BookReview Hogwarts: A Cinematic Yearbook #Activity #HarryPotter #SundayBlogShare

Hogwarts: A Cinematic Yearbook: Imagine, Draw, Create

Scholastic Children’s Books

Category: Novelty/Activity Books

My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Review:

Oh my! 270 kata lagi


The Facefaker's Game by Chandler J. Birch- Review

Published: November 1, 2016

Publisher: Simon & Schuster/ Simon451

Genre: Fantasy

Pages: 464 (Paperback)

My Rating: 3.5/5.0


For fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Scott Lynch, a picaresque fantasy about a clever young beggar who bargains his way into an apprenticeship with a company of thieving magicians and uses his newfound skills in a vendetta against a ruthless crime lord. 694 kata lagi