Tag » Atlantis

Review: Atlantis Rising by T.A. Barron

Blurb: From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Eragon, The Beyonders, Percy Jackson and the Olympians and, of course, T. 634 kata lagi

Fantasy

Arabian Nights!

Some of you may or may not know, that I lived in the Middle East for 10 years. My dad had relocated to the city of Muscat, in a country called Oman, and the rest of the family i.e. 1.374 kata lagi

Travel

Let's go to the beach, beach!!

Hey, Mon!

Last week was indescribable, full of new experiences , and so relaxing. My parents really rock for booking that trip and allowing me to bring along one of my dearest friends, Lizzie. 924 kata lagi

Blogging

Blending of two kinds of crystals - Atlantis

I was walking on a long hall that stretched before me. There were many round chambers connected to the hall. They were enormous chambers that were used to study crystals, and all kinda stuff. 669 kata lagi

Atlantis

Episode 120: The Millennium Era

Episode 120, the first of the Millennium Era arc is out now. Read it here.

Having completed their mission in Atlantis, Yuni, Seto, and everyone else head off for their next temporal destination, Ancient Egypt, home of Pharaoh Atem and Priest Seto. 28 kata lagi

Yuni Oha

Atlantis’in Son Prensi - Ankor

Bu kitabi ilk 2008 senesinde okudum. Aklımda kalan şeyler beni o kadar etkilemiş ki tekrar okumak istedim. Önemli bilgi içermediği sürece, bir kitabi ikinci kez okuduğumu hatırlamıyorum. 339 kata lagi

Kitap

Interview: Andrew Joyce, Author of Molly Lee

Everyone, please welcome Andrew Joyce, historical fiction author. Today we chat about bathroom breaks, Gandhi, women’s undergarments, and much more. Come join us for a most entertaining discussion! 1.216 kata lagi

Historical Fiction