Tag » All Posts

Northern CA Lifestyle Sessions

What your session includes:

*Up to two hours of session time in your home, documenting life as it happens.

*A digital collection of approximately 45 fully edited images for printing and sharing, delivered in an online gallery | larger wall art and albums are also available. 63 more words

ALL POSTS

Events For This Week 4/26/15

Events For This Week, Promotions on some events.

     10+    –Training Event 4/27/15–10+

                          Snowboard,Town

                                  5:30 CST

                                  6:30 EST

                                  3:30 PST

                                  4:30 MST

                                  11:30 UK

________________________________________________________________________________

             12+  –Training 4/28/15– 12+ 91 more words

All Posts

it makes your decision about relationship right. [3/3]

Hello :)

How was your weekend? Did you fall in love? No? Don’t worry.. Neither do I. :)

According to our topic I want to tell you two important things. 327 more words

All Posts

In the Beginning...

It’s been 3 1/2 months and almost 40 lbs and I feel like my fitness journey has just started. In an effort to stay motivated (and maybe inspire others), I decided to start a blog to take you along with me. 187 more words

All Posts