Agar-agar, also known in Japan as “kanten,” is a gelatin made from the polysaccharides agarose and agaropectin. Both are extracted from Asian species of the red algae genus Gelidium, with G. 147 kata lagi
I am not dairy-free, but I am certainly a dairy-free enthusiast.
I have no problem getting by without dairy milk or yoghurt, but cheese is a totally different story, not ready to give up on that one yet. 440 kata lagi
In this report, the global Agar-Agar market is valued at USD XX million in 2016 and is expected to reach USD XX million by the end of 2022, growing at a CAGR of XX% between 2016 and 2022. 247 kata lagi